Infernal Flame Emperor ヘルフレイムエンペラー
 English: Infernal Flame Emperor
 French: Empereur de la Flamme Infernale
 German: Infernaler Flammenherrscher
 Greek: Σατανικός Φλογισμένος Αυτοκράτορας
 Italian: Imperatore della Fiamma Infernale
 Korean: 헬프레임 엠페러
 Portuguese: Imperador da Chama Infernal
 Spanish: Emperador de la Llama Infernal
 Japanese : ヘルフレイムエンペラー
 Phonetic: Heru Fureimu Enperā
 Translated: Hell Flame Emperor
Attribute: FIRE 
Types: Pyro/ Effect
Level: Level 9         
ATK/ DEF: 2700/ 1600
Card Effect Type(s):
v • d • e English:
This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Tribute Summoned successfully, you can remove from play up to 5 FIRE monsters in your Graveyard. Destroy a number of Spell or Trap Cards on the field equal to the number of cards that you remove from play by this effect.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.